Angebote zu "Gerard" (16 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Schwarz,Gerard - Der Rosenkavalier (Suite)
2,99 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Gerard Causse - Suite für Viola und Orchester/+...
10,40 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Umbrella Academy 1: Weltuntergangs-Suite - ...
19,49 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Saitenwege - der leichte Einstieg in die Welt d...
25,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

RICERCAR / Ortiz Diego|COME AGAIN / Dowland John|Sua Ciaconna / Calvi Carlo|ENTREE / Brescianello Guiseppe Antonio|La Cavaleria de Napoles / Sanz Gaspar|Paysane / Weiss Silvius Leopold|ALLEGRETTO / Carulli Ferdinando|SONATINE / Giuliani Mauro|WALZER / Coste Napoleon|CAPRICE / Carcassi Matteo|ETUEDE / Tarrega Francisco|TANGO 3 / Ferrer Jose|DOLORES / Montreuil Gerard|CAN'T BE SATISFIED|AMAZING GRACE|BOLERO / Calatayud Bartolome|DER DUMME AUGUST / Kindle Juerg|Pica Pica|THE WATER IS WIDE|EL NEGRITO / Lauro Antonio|Lettre Mi-Longue / Dyens Roland|TROPICAL RHYTHM / Linnemann Maria|Noahs Traum / Grossnick Horst|CALEDONIAN SUMMER / Grossnick Horst|Silent Mountain|Santa Cruz / Qualey David|JIM / Payr Fabian|MENUETT / Baron Ernst Gottlieb|classical Mood / Szordikowski Bruno|La Bicicletta / Payr Fabian|Milonga / Langer Michael|Pasillo Laura / Cardoso Jorge|Fantasie ueber Greensleeves / Behrend Siegfried|WALZER / Sor Fernando|Bourree (aus Suite D-Moll) / Visee Robert de|GAVOTTE / Bach Johann Sebastian|Andante / Carulli Ferdinando|Andante / Sor Fernando|Sonata / Paganini Niccolo|VALS VENEZOLANO / Cardoso Jorge|PRINCESS TARTA / Langer Michael|BRANLE / Roy Adrian Le|Tournee|Canario|DONAUWALZER / Strauss (Sohn) Johann|VARIATIONEN UEBER LA FOLLIA|LADY LAITON'S ALMAIN / Dowland John|ROBINSON'S MAY / Robinson Thomas|SE IO M'ACCORGO / Galilei Vincenzo|Spagnoletta|BOURREE / Baron Ernst Gottlieb|LAENDLER / Kueffner Joseph

Anbieter: Notenbuch
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Umbrella Academy Library Editon Volume 1: A...
37,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Umbrella Academy is Netflix's most watched show of 2019 with over 45 million viewers and a second season on the way! Catch up on the best selling comic series with this Deluxe Oversized Hardcover collection of the complete first series, Apocalypse Suite, with the short stories "Mon Dieu!" and "But the Past Ain't Through with You," as well as an expanded 50-page sketchbook section featuring work by Gerard Way, Gabriel Bá, James Jean, and designer Tony Ong. In an inexplicable worldwide event, forty-three extraordinary children were spontaneously born by women who'd previously shown no signs of pregnancy. Millionaire inventor Reginald Hargreeves adopted seven of the children; when asked why, his only explanation was, "To save the world." These seven children form The Umbrella Academy, a dysfunctional family of superheroes with bizarre powers. Nearly a decade after their first mission, the team disbands, but when Hargreeves unexpectedly dies, these disgruntled siblings reunite just in time to save the world once again. Now a NETFLIX original series, with a second season coming soon!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Umbrella Academy Library Editon Volume 1: A...
37,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Umbrella Academy is Netflix's most watched show of 2019 with over 45 million viewers and a second season on the way! Catch up on the best selling comic series with this Deluxe Oversized Hardcover collection of the complete first series, Apocalypse Suite, with the short stories "Mon Dieu!" and "But the Past Ain't Through with You," as well as an expanded 50-page sketchbook section featuring work by Gerard Way, Gabriel Bá, James Jean, and designer Tony Ong. In an inexplicable worldwide event, forty-three extraordinary children were spontaneously born by women who'd previously shown no signs of pregnancy. Millionaire inventor Reginald Hargreeves adopted seven of the children; when asked why, his only explanation was, "To save the world." These seven children form The Umbrella Academy, a dysfunctional family of superheroes with bizarre powers. Nearly a decade after their first mission, the team disbands, but when Hargreeves unexpectedly dies, these disgruntled siblings reunite just in time to save the world once again. Now a NETFLIX original series, with a second season coming soon!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Umbrella Academy Volume 2: Dallas
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Now a live-action series on Netflix! The team is despondent following the near apocalypse created by one of their own and the death of their beloved mentor Pogo. So it's a great time for another catastrophic event to rouse the team into action. Trouble is-each member of the team is distracted by some very real problems of their own. The White Violin is bedridden due to an unfortunate blow to the head. Rumor has lost her voice-the source of her power. Spaceboy has eaten himself into a near-catatonic state, while Number Five dives into some shady dealings at the dog track and the Kraken starts looking at his littlest brother as the key to unraveling a mysterious series of massacres...all leading to a blood-drenched face-off with maniacal assassins, and a plot to kill JFK! - Chosen as BookExpo America's 2009 Hot Graphic Novel for Libraries and Teens! - The first volume of The Umbrella Academy has sold over 45,000 copies! - "It's the X-Men for cool people."-Grant Morrison (All-Star Superman) - 2009 Eisner Award nominations (The Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite): Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá: Best Graphic Album Gabriel Bá: Best Cover Artist, Best Penciller/Inker James Jean: Best Cover Artist Dave Stewart: Best Coloring - A New York Times bestseller!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Umbrella Academy Volume 2: Dallas
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Now a live-action series on Netflix! The team is despondent following the near apocalypse created by one of their own and the death of their beloved mentor Pogo. So it's a great time for another catastrophic event to rouse the team into action. Trouble is-each member of the team is distracted by some very real problems of their own. The White Violin is bedridden due to an unfortunate blow to the head. Rumor has lost her voice-the source of her power. Spaceboy has eaten himself into a near-catatonic state, while Number Five dives into some shady dealings at the dog track and the Kraken starts looking at his littlest brother as the key to unraveling a mysterious series of massacres...all leading to a blood-drenched face-off with maniacal assassins, and a plot to kill JFK! - Chosen as BookExpo America's 2009 Hot Graphic Novel for Libraries and Teens! - The first volume of The Umbrella Academy has sold over 45,000 copies! - "It's the X-Men for cool people."-Grant Morrison (All-Star Superman) - 2009 Eisner Award nominations (The Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite): Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá: Best Graphic Album Gabriel Bá: Best Cover Artist, Best Penciller/Inker James Jean: Best Cover Artist Dave Stewart: Best Coloring - A New York Times bestseller!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
What She Saw: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 49...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of 24 hours in Paris - perfect for fans of Chris Pavone's The Expats and Olen Steinhauer's The Tourist. The storied Hotel Chevalier on Paris' ritzy Right Bank hosts celebrities, dignitaries, and - for one night - Lana Gibson, an American woman who's escaped the monotony of her staid married life for a cultural jaunt to the City of Light. As long as she takes her meds, she promises herself, her heightened curiosity and manic elation will stay under control. But when that curiosity leads her to the hotel's private elevator that serves only the ultra-elite penthouse Suite Imperial, she spies much more than plush carpets and gilt chandeliers: a young woman caught in the clutches of a threatening-looking older man. Unable to erase the image of the girl in danger from her mind, Lana alerts the police, plunging herself into a firestorm of intrigue and becoming a target. As she engages in a cat-and-mouse game that plays out across the streets of Paris, it emerges that the older man is a prominent public figure, and the murky situation only offers more questions. Is he being set up? Who stands to gain the most from his downfall? Not knowing who has her best interests at heart, Lana will need to use every ounce of strength and guile as she races to discover the relationship between the truth and what she saw. Set against the glittering city of Paris, What She Saw is a hypnotic, thoroughly compelling thriller that will leave listeners guessing until the end. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Gerard Stembridge. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/006059/bk_harp_006059_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot